EDITORIAL BOARD

Patron:

Kamal Kant Pant

Principal

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi

Coordinating Editors:

Dr. Shweta Misra

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi

Sakshi Sharma

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi

Nareshkannan

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi

Editorial Board:

Fakhre Alam

Director

Market Research Division,

Ministry of Tourism, Government of India

Dr. S. K. Gupta

Professor (Tourism)

CMTHS,

H. N.B, Garhwal University,

Uttarakhand

Dr. Bharath M. Josiam

Professor

Hospitality & Tourism, Management,

College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism

University of North Texas,

Denton

Dr. Srikanth Beldona

Professor

Department Chairperson &

Director of Graduate Programs,

Department of Hospitality &

Sport Business Management,

Alfred Lerner College of Business & Economics,

University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Saurabh Dixit

Associate Professor

Indian Institute of Tourism and

Travel Management,

Govindpuri, Gwailor

Dr. Ashok Kumar Maindola

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics,

Pt. Lalit Mohan Sharma, Sri Dev Suman,

Uttarakhand University Campus, Rishikesh

Dr. Sonia Sharma

Associate Professor

School of Tourism and Hospitality Services

Management (SOTHSM), IGNOU

Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Gwalior

Dr. Raj Kumar Gupta

Former Head of Department,

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi

Dr. Anshu Singh

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Pusa, New Delhi