## Institute of Hotel Management, Catering & Nutrition Pusa, New Delhi - 110012

## **Ex-Officio Members of Board of Governors of IHM PUSA (2022-23)**

S.No.	Designation	Name of Present Incumbent	Mode of Appointment
1	Chairman	Mr. Arvind Singh Secretary (T), MOT	Ex-Officio
2	Member	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaturvedi A.S./F.A., MOT	Ex-Officio
3	Member	Principal Secy.(T)	Ex-Officio
4	Member	Mr. Gyan Bhushan E.A., MOT	Ex-Officio
5	Member	Mr. Anil Oraw R.D. MOT	Ex-Officio
6	Member	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Asst. Education Consultant (T)	Ex-Officio
7	Member	Labour Commissioner, Delhi Govt.	Ex-Officio
8	Member	Director Board of Technical Education / Technical Education Secretariat	Ex-Officio
9	Member	Registrar, BOTE, Delhi Govt.	Ex-Officio
10	Member	Mr. Satvir Singh Director(S), NCHMCT	Ex-Officio
11	Member Secretary	Mr. Kamal Kant Pant Principal, IHM PUSA	Ex-Officio

## **Nominated Members of Board of Governors**

S.No.	Designation in the Board	Name of Present Incumbent	Date of Appointment
1	Catering Expert	Mr. Manjit Singh Gill President / President, Indian Federation of Culinary	01.12.2022
		Association, Gurgaon Mr. Gaurav Pokariyal	
1	Industry Expert	Sr. Vice President & Global Head (HR) & Executive Committee Members of IHCL / Sr. Vice President IHCL	01.12.2022
2	Industry Expert	Mr. Sanjay Bose Executive Vice President & Head HR / Executive Vice President, ITC's Hotel Group	01.12.2022