EDITORIAL BOARD

Patron:

Kamal Kant Pant

Principal

Institute of Hotel Management,

Catering & Nutrition, Pusa, New Delhi

Coordinating Editors:

Dr. Shweta Misra

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Catering & Nutrition, Pusa, New Delhi

Sakshi Sharma

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Catering & Nutrition, Pusa, New Delhi

Tanushri Sharma

Faculty

Institute of Hotel Management,

Catering & Nutrition, Pusa, New Delhi

Editorial Board:

Sanjay Kumar

Director.

Research and Analytic Division,

Ministry of Tourism,

Government of India

Dr. S. K. Gupta

Professor (Tourism),

CMTHS,

H. N.B, Garhwal University, Uttarakhand

Dr. Bharath M. Josiam

Professor Emeritus – Hospitality & Tourism

Management,

College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism,

University of North Texas

Denton, TX - 76203

Dr. Srikanth Beldona

Professor.

Hospitality Business Management,

Alfred Lerner College of Business & Economics,

Department of Hospitality & Sport Business

Management

Newark, DE 19716

Dr. Saurabh Dixit

Associate Professor,

Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel

Management,

Govindpuri, Gwailor

Dr. Ashok Kumar Maindola

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Pt. Lalit Mohan Sharma, Sri Dev Suman, Uttarakhand University Campus, Rishikesh

Dr. Sonia Sharma

Director,

School of Tourism and Hospitality Services

Management (SOTHSM), IGNOU

Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav

Faculty,

Institute of Hotel Management, Gwalior

Dr. Raj Kumar Gupta

Former Head of Department,

Institute of Hotel Management, Catering &

Nutrition, Pusa, New Delhi &

Former Associate Dean,

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Dr. Anshu Singh

Head of Department (Management),

Institute of Hotel Management, Catering &

Nutrition, Pusa, New Delh